Home News & Events

News & Events

03 Dec 2015 | Thursday | Venue: | MADRAS - Tiruvottiyur
Auxilium flood Relief Tiruvottiyur

ARCHBISHOP LOUIS MATHIAS HOME, TIRUVOTTIYUR, CHENNAI FLOOD RELIEF REACH OUT   03.12.2015 : Mr. Patrick Past Pupil offered money to provide meals for our workers family who ...

Read more...

 

04 Nov 2015 | Wednesday | Venue:
Forthcoming Events - November 2015

04             -   Media Mela for schools      -  Broadway, Madurai, Arni 07       ...

Read more...

 

06 Oct 2015 | Tuesday | Venue:
146th Salesian Missionary Expedition

 “Go into the whole world”  From19 to 25 September we were prepared  to receive the Missionary Mandate with the charismatic-missionary experience lived in ...

Read more...

 

01 Oct 2015 | Thursday | Venue:
Forthcoming Events - October 2015

Forthcoming Events 14 - Awareness on Human Trafficking - Coimbatore 16 -17 - Submission of Half Yearly Account - Kodambakkam 17 - Human Rights Education - Our Lady's Center- Chetpet, Auxilium ...

Read more...

 

06 Sep 2015 | Sunday | Venue:
Sr.Vilma Tallone at Tiruvottiyur

Read more...

 

04 Sep 2015 | Friday | Venue:
Sr.Vilma at Tanjore

Read more...

 

01 Sep 2015 | Tuesday | Venue:
FMA PCI 2015 at Kodambakkam

FMA-PCI ANNUAL MEET – COMMUNION OF GOODS AND SOLIDARITY! MAZZARELLO CONVENT, KODAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI. SEPTEMBER 1 TO 3RD, 2015, Coming together is a beginning; keeping together ...

Read more...

 

31 Aug 2015 | Monday | Venue: | MADRAS - Kodambakkam
Arrival of Sr.Vilma Tallone

Sr.Vilma Tallone at Kodambakkam, Chennai  

Read more...

 

28 Aug 2015 | Friday | Venue:
Canonical Visit - Kodambakkam

Read more...

 

26 Aug 2015 | Wednesday | Venue: | MADRAS - Mannivakkam
Canonical Visit - Mannivakkam

Canonical Visit - Mannivakkam

Read more...

 

23 Aug 2015 | Sunday | Venue: | Auxilium Elementary school
Canonical Visit - Kingsford

Canonical Visit - Kingsford

Read more...

 

20 Aug 2015 | Thursday | Venue: | MADRAS - Broadway
Canonical Visit - Broadway

Canonical Visit a Blessing

Read more...